Year	Winner	Club
2011	PH Hurst	Widnes
2012	D Barton	Haydock Park
2013	JJ Bradburn	Hillside
2014	FJ Stuart	Dean Wood
2015	J Vaughan	Leasowe
2016	L McNally	Ashton-in-Makerfield
2017	C Anderson	Haydock Park
2018	l Gregson	Ormskirk
2019	T Apel	Formby
2020	Not Played	
2021	I Glover	Ashton-in-Makerfield
2022	J Dunmore	Lee Park
2023	A Morris	West Derby