



BOARD AND SUB-COMMITTEES FOR 2023/2024

CAPTAIN: Mr. Ken Findlater	PRESIDENT: Mr. John Butterfield
VICE-CAPTAIN: Mr. Steve Carlisle	HONORARY TREASURER: Mr. Steve Barltrop
BOARD	EX-OFFICIO COMMITTEE
Mr. Chris Cowley (Chairman)	MEMBERS
Mr. John Butterfield	President
Mr. Alan Garbutt (Vice Chairman)	Captain
Mrs. Louise Hill	Lady Captain – Mrs. Anita Morrison*
Mr. Adrian Goldthorpe	Vice-Captain
Mr. Craig White	·
Mr. Ian Casey	
Mr. Kevin Fretwell	
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SUB COMMITTEE	
President	Captain
Chairman of the Board	Vice-Captain
Vice-Chairman of the Board	Honorary Treasurer
Chairman of the Greens	Chairman of Membership and Marketing
Chairman of House	Managing Secretary
HOUSE SUB-COMMITTEE	THE GREENS SUB-COMMITTEE
Mrs. Louise Hill (Chair)	Mr. Ian Casey (Chair)
Mr. Adrian Goldthorpe	Mr. Steve Carlisle
Mr. Alan Garbutt	Mr. Craig White
Mr. John Butterfield	Professional Team*
	Mr. Richard Scott (Head Green Keeper)*
GOLF SUB-COMMITTEE	ENTERTAINMENT SUB-
Mr. Ken Findlater (Chair)	COMMITTEE#
Mr. Steve Carlisle	Mr. Steve Carlisle (Chair)
Mr. Kevin Fretwell	Mr. Ken Findlater
Mr. Ian Casey	Mrs. Anita Morrison
Mr. Alan Garbutt	Mrs. Vicki Allison*
Mr. Gary Kerrigan (Competitions	
Secretary)	
Mrs. Beth Nicholson/Nancy Castle* (Ladies	
Handicap Secretary)	
Mrs. Jules Wortley-Frogett (Ladies	
Competition Secretary)	
MEMBERSHIP and MARKETING SUB-COMMITTEE	

MEMBERSHIP and MARKETING SUB-COMMITTEE

Mr. Chris Cowley (Chair) Mr. Adrian Goldthorpe

Mrs. Louise Hill Mr. Kevin Fretwell

Mr. Craig White

Professional Team*

*= co opted