Prize Winners 2019

Winter Foursomes 2018/19

Winners: Anne Judge and Marion Munro, Ranfurly Castle

Runners Up: Jan Macnab, Ranfurly Castle and Sheila Shaw, Caldwell

Spring Meeting

Scratch and Division 1 Winner: Jan Macnab, Ranfurly Castle

Runner up: Elizabeth Hale, Caldwell Third: Jennifer Mack, Haggs Castle

Foursomes

First scratch: Alyson McGinnigle, Cowglen and Carol McNally, Williamwood Second scratch: Donna Jackson, Troon Ladies and Liz Stewart, Greenburn

Third scratch: Julie Wilson and Gill McLeod, Williamwood First handicap: Gill Unick and Lorraine Morris, Williamwood

Second handicap: Alyson McGinnigle, Cowglen and Carol McNally, Williamwood

Third handicap: Susan Reid, Kilmacolm and Barbara Lyle, Whitecraigs

Rosebowl

Winner: Jan Macnab, Ranfurly Castle Runner up: Linda McDougall, Greenock

Medal Finals Winner: Maureen Woodhead, Gourock

June Medal Winner: Jan Macnab, Ranfurly Castle

July Medal Winner: Anne Judge, Ranfurly Castle

August Medal Winner: Orla Rooney, Cowglen

Greensomes

Winners: Brenda Duthie, Cathcart Castle and Stella Bowie, Kilmacolm Runners up: June Lockhart, Gleddoch and Shirley Back, Douglas Park

Third: Morag Little and Jennifer MacGregor, Whitecraigs

Triam Winners: Jan Macnab, Ranfurly Castle
Morag Turner, Kilmacolm
Margaret Gray, Old Ranfurly

Junior Champion: Orla Rooney, Cowglen Campbell Clock Winner: Orla Rooney, Cowglen

Runner up: Jennifer Lynagh, Caldwell

Irvine Trophy Winner: Morag Little, Whitecraigs

Peggy Clark Trophy: Beth Paterson, Troon Ladies

Championship: Gillian Kyle, East Renfrewshire