

Master of HAWKSTONE PARK

2003 Champion – Richard Bruckshaw (1998)
2004 Champion – Anthony Smith (1985)
2005 Champion – Chile Martir (2003)
2006 Champion – Anthony Smith (1986)
2007 Champion – Kellis Barker (2006)

2008 Champion - Stuart Smith (2002) 2009 Champion - Geoff Davenport (1988) 2010 Champion - Ashley Burdock (2009 & 2015) 2011 Champion - Stuart Smith (2002) 2012 Champion - Wendy Simpson (2009) 2013 Champion - Nicky Jones (2012) 2014 Champion - Andrew Porter (2011) 2015 Champion - Andy Hughes (2013) 2016 Champion - Andrew Porter (2011) 2017 Champion - Wendy Simpson (2009) 2018 Champion - Anthony Smith (1985) 2019 Champion - Chris Cooper (1996) 2020 Champion - Stephen Saunders (2014) 2021 Champion - Val Jones-Roberts (2018) 2022 Champion - Nicky Jones (2012 & 2021) 2023 Champion - Nick Evans (2001)

Friday 28 July 2023 *RESULTS*

Hawkstone Course - White/Yellow/Red Tees

| 1 st | Nick Evans | 38 points off 0.3 |
|------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| 2 nd | Andy Hughes | 37 points off 14.7 obn |
| 3 rd | Issi Brisbourne | 37 points off 13.7 + 4 |
| 4 th | Vice-Captain Stuart Smith | 36 points off 6.3 |
| 5 th | Kevin Atkinson | 34 points off 10.9 |
| 6 th | Alex Jones | 33 points off 6.0 |
| 7 th | Nicky Jones | 32 points off 14.3 + 4 |
| 8 th | Stewart Mills | 32 pts off 11.0 + 2 |
| 9 th | Chris Cooper | 32 points off 13.3 |
| 10 th | Anthony Smith | 31 points off 9.0 |
| 11 th | Stephen Ractliffe | 31 points off 14.8 |
| 12 th | President Tony Harrop | 30 points off 8.0 + 2 |
| 13 th | Mike Beasley | 30 points off 15.8 |
| 14 th | Gerald Smith | 28 points off 15.0 |
| 15 th | Val Jones-Roberts | 26 points off 14.7 + 4 |
| 16 th | Chris Stevens | 25 points off 9.3 + 2 |
| 17 th | Keith Marsh | 24 points off 17.3 + 2 |