Swannies at Forfar June 2014



I/r Ian Bisset, David Allan, Dave Clark, Stuart MacGregor, Stewart Keir, Jimmy Forbes, Andy Burnett, Terry Atkinson, Brian Haynes, Dave Forsyth, Gordon McLaren, Colin Sinclair, Bob Milligan, Chris Thomas, Dennis Elrick, Derek Johnstone, Paul Gilfillan, Hakan Bergfeldt, Ian Stirland, Brian Wood, Graham White, Mike Goggin, Bert Bruce, Ian Andersdon, David Wildgoose, Jim Bryce, John Clement, Roddy McLean, Keith Gardiner

Swannies at Grantown on Spey June 2015

This photo shows Hakan Bergledt, winner of the Walker Cup 2015 at Grantown on Spey, displaying the trophy with the other participants from the Seniors' Section. Even Old tom Morris made an appearance.



Left to right; Keith Gardiner, Derek Johnstone, Chris Thomas, Colin Sinclair, John Clement, Gordon McLaren, Bert Bruce, Alan Dennis, Jim Cowper, Dave Forsyth, Jim Douglas, Mike Goggin, Jimmy Forbes, Roddy McLean, Syd Freeman, Dennis Elrick, Ian Bisset, Ron Tomal, Graham White, Ian Anderson, Bob Milligan, Stewart Keir, Terry Atkinson, Jim Bryce and Hakan Bergfeldt (front)