## Seascale Golf Club 2023/24

**DIRECTORS:** S Sharpe and Mrs C L Graham.

COUNCIL RETIRING - 2024 Mr S Mahaffy, Mr T Hart, and Mr E Temple – 2025 Mr M

Richardson, Dr D Rogers and Mr P Rickerby – 2026 Mr G Fitzwilliam, Mr D Kelly, Mr S O'Kane

**OFFICIALS** - CAPT - MR B O'KANE

VICE CAPT – MR P RICKERBY COUNCIL CHAIRMAN - CAPTAIN

REP OF PAST CAPTAINS - MR H PATERSON SECRETARY/TREASURER-MR A LAMB

MANAGER- MS K JOHNSON

PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANT - GIBBONS & CO

BANKERS – NATWEST

## **COMMITTEES**

MANAGEMENT	<u>GREENS</u>	<u>HOUSE</u>
MRS C L GRAHAM Director MR M RICHARDSON House MR S MAHAFFY Greens SECRETARY/TREASURER MANAGER CAPTAIN VICE CAPTAIN	MR S MAHAFFY MR E TEMPLE MR T HART DR D ROGERS MR G FITZWILLIAM	MR M RICHARDSON MR D KELLY MR P RICKERBY MR S O'KANE MS B MCCAFFERY MR H PATERSON

<u>COMPETITIONS</u>	SCRATCH LEAGUE	<u>JUNIOR</u>
MR G HENNIS	MR T SHARPE	VACANT
MR A RUSSELL		
MR E TEMPLE	<u>STOCKTAKER</u>	
MR D KELLY	MR A LAMB	
MR R LACEY		

THE CAPTAIN AND VICE CAPTAIN ARE EX OFFICIO MEMBERS OF ALL COMMITTEES AND SUB COMMITTEES

## **LADIES SECTION**

CAPTAIN - MEL TEMPLE VICE CAPTAIN - SUE RIDOUT HON SECRETARY - BRENDA MCCAFFREY HON COMPETITION SEC - SADIE CAVANAGH HON HANDICAP SEC - JUNE HARDISTY HON TREASURER - LYNDA PARKER

## **COMMITTEE**

SHIRLEY TEMPLE; SARA SCOTT; KAREN VANDEPEEAR; JILL KELLY; JUDY DAVIDSON.