Yarworth Cup

Entrance fee £4 to be paid prior to the preliminary/first round being played. Format 18 holes matchplay off the Yellow tees. Playing Handicap is 100% of Course Handicap. Prizes to be determined by the number of entrants. First Round Losers wil be entered into it the Yarworth Plate competition (No additional fee payable). The draw for which will be drawn as soon as the first rounds have been completed.

Only. Paid? /ES/NO	To be played by the end April	To be played by the end May	To be played by the end June	To be played by the end July	To be played by the end August	Winner
	Dave Anderson			1		
	V ————————————————————————————————————					
		V —		<u> </u>		
	Paran Atwal	1				
	Neil Hide					
			V	1		
	Terry Martin					
	Chris Price					
		V —				
	Richard Henrick V					
	Oliver O'Kane			V -		
	John Gallagher			7		
	V					
	Andy Peet					
	John Pooley	<u>V</u>				
	V					
	Nigel Teale					
	James Noon		V			
	V					
	Leslie Facer	V				
	Rod Buchan	<u>v</u>				
	V					
	Will Ahern			_	V	
	Greg Micheal			7		
	Andrew Whiteley					
	Andrew Winteley	V				
	John Davidson					
	Phil Harboard					
			V	1		
	Chris Boyd					
	Mike Hartley					
		V —				
	Steve Pennant					
	Tim Keates					
	Paul Bingham			<u>V</u>		
	V ——-					
	Phil Bayliss					
	Stan Jones	<u> </u>				
	V					
	Johny Williams			┧ │ │		
	David Radley		V			
	V					
	D R Jones	V				
	D Townsley	V				
	V					
	Paul Herd					