## **MORAY GOLF CLUB**

# **Competition Result**

Moray Open Rd.1 Old (22/07/2024)

Score Type: Strokeplay Course/Tee: 2023 - Old Course (2023 - Men Gold)

#### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	<u>Gross</u>	Marker Name
1	Paul Miller	15	81	Not Selected
2	Bradley Taylor	11	82	Not Selected
3	Stan Higgins	15	82	Not Selected
4	Alex Edwards	9	82	Not Selected
5	Sandy Barrowman	15	83	Not Selected
6	Gary Woods	13	83	Not Selected
7	Neil Stewart	13	84	Not Selected
8	Graeme Hamilton	13	84	Not Selected
9	Andrew Dunn	12	85	Not Selected
10	Jack A Baillie	13	85	Not Selected
11	George Sutherland	20	85	Not Selected
12	Steve D Harding	19	86	Not Selected
13	Nick Davis	12	86	Not Selected
14	Kieran Macaulay	13	86	Not Selected
15	Graeme Wright	14	86	Not Selected
16	Alister Smith	15	87	Not Selected
17	Malcolm Owens	16	87	Not Selected
18	Gordon MIDDLETON	11	87	Not Selected
19	Bryan Eidins	15	87	Not Selected
20	Glenn Fairchild	15	88	Not Selected
21	Kyle Edwards	18	88	Not Selected
22	Nicol Smith	16	88	Not Selected
23	Gary Campbell	13	88	Not Selected
24	Jamie Todd	17	88	Not Selected

### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Gross Marker Name
25	Colin MacKenzie	14	88 Not Selected
26	Lee Cameron	11	88 Not Selected
27	Andrew J Cox	10	88 Not Selected
28	Stephen J Houston	11	88 Not Selected
29	Rory Foster	19	89 Not Selected
30	Chris Leader	18	89 Not Selected
31	Stuart Mitchell	13	89 Not Selected
32	Neil J Smith	16	90 Not Selected
33	Darren Campbell	16	90 Not Selected
34	Kevin Appleby	12	90 Not Selected
35	Stephen Kane	15	90 Not Selected
36	Gavin Strang	21	90 Not Selected
37	Connor Shewan	13	91 Not Selected
38	Daniel Begg	14	91 Not Selected
39	Harvey Kane	17	91 Not Selected
40	Andy Williamson	19	91 Not Selected
41	Jack Smith	18	91 Not Selected
42	Raymond Grant	13	91 Not Selected
43	Jake Brown	11	91 Not Selected
44	Morgan Slater	16	91 Not Selected
45	Martin Moore	10	92 Not Selected
46	Stewart Rothnie	16	92 Not Selected
47	Jim Murphy	19	92 Not Selected
48	Duncan Davidson	12	92 Not Selected
49	Boyd Russell	17	92 Not Selected
50	Sean Bradshaw	16	92 Not Selected
51	Mark Ferguson	12	92 Not Selected

### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Gross Marker Name
52	Ernie Hayes	17	92 Not Selected
53	NICHOLAS HERCULES	19	92 Not Selected
54	Gordon Rattray	18	92 Not Selected
55	Gordon McDonald	23	93 Not Selected
56	Andy Ward	19	93 Not Selected
57	Chris Barton	16	93 Not Selected
58	Gerry Wilson	15	93 Not Selected
59	James Arstall	15	93 Not Selected
60	Ewan Kennedy	16	93 Not Selected
61	Charles W Stewart	13	93 Not Selected
62	Michael Dixon	23	93 Not Selected
63	Stephen Kale	15	93 Not Selected
64	Jim Wilson	15	93 Not Selected
65	Graeme Dewar	15	93 Not Selected
66	Gary McDool	17	93 Not Selected
67	Derek Ramsay	17	94 Not Selected
68	Stephen McLeod	19	94 Not Selected
69	James Campbell	15	94 Not Selected
70	Dale J Smith	15	94 Not Selected
71	Andy MacPherson	13	95 Not Selected
72	Simon Richardson	14	95 Not Selected
73	Steven Bradley	18	95 Not Selected
74	Martyn Farnworth	16	95 Not Selected
75	Sandy McIntosh	15	95 Not Selected
76	Kevin D Bremner	19	96 Not Selected
77	Billy Arthur	21	96 Not Selected
78	Ryan Naldrett	15	96 Not Selected

### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Gross Marker Name
79	Hugh Young	19	96 Not Selected
80	Scott Allison	14	96 Not Selected
81	Steve O'Brien	17	97 Not Selected
82	Martyn Roe	21	97 Not Selected
83	Robert Littlejohn	17	97 Not Selected
84	Paul Switzer	19	97 Not Selected
85	A M Bruce	21	97 Not Selected
86	Mark Bullmore	16	97 Not Selected
87	Shaun Heyes	14	97 Not Selected
88	Mark Morrison	18	97 Not Selected
89	George Weir	24	98 Not Selected
90	Nathan Brearley	21	98 Not Selected
91	William J G McLean	18	98 Not Selected
92	Robert McDowell	16	98 Not Selected
93	Nick Arney	15	98 Not Selected
94	Neil Moreland	22	99 Not Selected
95	cameron steel	17	99 Not Selected
96	Martin Slater	17	99 Not Selected
97	Greg Sheils	18	99 Not Selected
98	Robert Clark	22	100 Not Selected
99	Robin Sutherland	17	100 Not Selected
100	Raj Gungaloo	18	100 Not Selected
101	Kevin Donaldson	18	101 Not Selected
102	David Lovett	22	101 Not Selected
103	Graham Hannah	17	101 Not Selected
104	lain Cardwell	19	102 Not Selected
105	Nick Robinson	18	102 Not Selected

### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Gross Marker Name
106	James R Taylor	20	103 Not Selected
107	Mark W Davies	24	103 Not Selected
108	Gregg Gallacher	16	103 Not Selected
109	Neil Hays	16	103 Not Selected
110	Adam Wetherell	24	104 Not Selected
111	Andrew Pollard	19	104 Not Selected
112	Peter Madigan	21	104 Not Selected
113	Peter J Ainley	23	104 Not Selected
114	Clive Hays	19	105 Not Selected
115	Ronald G Main	24	105 Not Selected
116	Alister Watson	24	105 Not Selected
117	Ewan Tough	20	107 Not Selected
118	Douglas Dey	20	108 Not Selected
119	Scott Harrison	24	109 Not Selected
120	Ivan Clingan	12	111 Not Selected
121	Rory A Duncan	22	112 Not Selected
122	Kenneth Benoit	22	112 Not Selected
123	Nik McLennan	24	121 Not Selected
124	Neil Campbell	24	121 Not Selected
125	Andrew Ingram	17	NR Not Selected
126	Alan McMeechan	17	NR Not Selected
127	Alex Lauriston	24	NR Not Selected
128	Gary Haggart	12	NR Not Selected
129	Drue Bremner	22	NR Not Selected
130	lan Munro	24	NR Not Selected
131	Gary Taylor	8	NR Not Selected
132	Michael Cowie	14	NR Not Selected

### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Gross Marker Name
133	Brian Roy	20	NR Not Selected
134	Jim Gordon	14	NR Not Selected
135	Michael Murgatroyd	16	NR Not Selected
136	Gerry Devine	12	NR Not Selected
137	David Stark	14	NR Not Selected