Year	Winning Club
1994	Ashton-in-Makerfield
1995	Bromborough
1996	Grange Park
1997	Grange Park
1998	Childwall
1999	Haydock Park
2000	Dean Wood
2001	Haydock Park
2002	Ormskirk
2003	Ormskirk
tied with	Dean Wood
2004	Dean Wood
2005	Southport & Ainsdale
2006	Haydock Park
2007	Grange Park
2008	Bromborough
2009	Southport & Ainsdale
2010	Southport & Ainsdale
2011	Leasowe
2012	Dean Wood
2013	Southport & Ainsdale
2014	Bromborough
2015	Gathurst
2016	Bromborough
2017	Dean Wood
2018	Haydock Park
2019	West Derby
2020	Not Played
2021	Not Played
2022	West Derby
2023	West Derby