

Who's Who 2024



Christine Graham



Harry Paterson

Directors Seascale Golf Club Ltd SGC (Cumbria) Trading Ltd A Ltd CASC(Community Amateur Sports Club)



Manager Kirsty Johnson



Secretary/Treasurer Adam Lamb



Captain/Chairman Brian O'Kane



Vice-captain Paul Rickerby

Greens Committee



Scott Mahaffy Chair

Eric Temple

Dave Kelly



Gary Fitzwilliam





Mark Richardson Chair





Simon O'Kane





Lady Captain

Brenda McCaffery



Harry Paterson Past Capt. Rep



Tony Hart

