

## TRURO GOLF CLUB OFFICERS & COMMITTEE 2024



President Mike Hicks

Ladies Captain Nolly Michell

Chair of Comps. & H/caps Steve Paice

> Hon. Solicitor Steve Davies

Chairman Graham Cowls

Vice Captain Andrew Watson

Chair of Greens Darragh Dunleavy

Manager Peter Simmons Assistant Secretary Paul Griffiths Captain Mark Dawes

Hon. Treasurer Martin Rowe

> Chair of House Ian Blunt

Vice Presidents Andy Beazley Clive Pascoe Jenni Hosen Graham Cowls

Committee Members Rob Stapleton, Steve Perry, Cath Andrew, Martin Mills, Nick Pascoe, Andy Mortimore

Board

Graham Cowls (Chairman) Mark Dawes (Captain) Martin Rowe (Hon Treasurer) Steve Paice (Chair of Comps & H/caps) Ian Blunt (Chair of House) Darragh Dunleavy (Chair of Greens) \*\*\*\*\* Peter Simmons (Manager)

Andrew Watson (Vice Captain) (President, Ex Oficio) One Director of Truro Golf Club Ltd \*\*\*\*\*

Paul Griffiths (Assistant Secretary) by invitation Nolly Michell (Lady Captain) by invitation

## Greens

Darragh Dunleavy (Chair) Martin Mills Andy Mortimore Scott Richards (Invited) Dom Gibbard (Invited)

## COMMITTEES

House Ian Blunt (Chair) Steve Perry Rob Stapleton Andy Watson Nolly Michell (Invited) Jess Hull (Invited) Comps & H/caps Steve Paice (Chair) Cath Andrew Andy Mortimore Nick Pascoe Scott Richards (Invited) Johnny Horner (Invited) Finance

Martin Rowe (Chair) Graham Cowls