## Men's Texas Scramble and AGM 2018 Saturday November 10<sup>th</sup> 08:30 Shotgun start

Start Sheet

There are still some spaces for those who haven't signed up yet, please do so in the Pro Shop

## Bacon Rolls and Coffee for £3 available from 07:30

Hole	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1	John Eason	Tony Moore	Mike Holland	James Gardiner
2	Phil Bonner	Graham Gwynn	Keith Patrick	Phil Saunders
3	Mike Prior	Trevor Bond	Chris Whyte	Frank Savage
4	Peter Revell	Rick Smith	Peter Bicker	Ian Ransby
5	John Glen	Chris Pope	Tony Pretty	Malcom Campbell
6	George Savill	Nigel Whyte	John Baxter	Brian Richardson
7	Keith Davey	Alan Page	Ed Bussey	Tony Webster
8	Kev Talbot	Tom York	Nathan Wells	Rob Lockhart
9	Gary Stannard	Rob Buttle	Steve Bailey	Brian Hills
10	Mark Spalding	Oliver Chipperfield	Russell Dyer	Adrian Davey
11	Lee Cobb	Brian Wilson	Mark Sampson	Steed Hubbard
12	John Slade	Mike Wood	Mick Whyte	Len Hill
13	Dermot Cronin	John Herring	lan McKenzie	Gordon Bremner
14	Russell Hood	George Ling	Jonathan Pearson	Malcolm Symonds
15	Paul Seal	Brian Traves	Ken Hillier	Ken Johnston
16	Les Bicker	Norman Baker	Anthony Grimwood	Peter Hales
17	lan Lodge	Derek Bicker	Colin Broughton	Paul Platford
18a	John Colledge	Jeremy Jenkins	Nick Read	Tim Howes
18b	Steve Rowe	Peter Bailey	Ollie Earl	Stuart Greewood